Chairman Bryant Briefs Four Cabinet Members in Latest DC Trip

During his whirlwind trip to the nation’s capital, Chairman John Hope Bryant met with four members of The Cabinet: Secretary of the Treasury Janet Yellen, SBA Administrator Isabel Casillas Guzman, Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Marcia Fudge, and FEMA Administrator Deanne Criswell. 

In his meetings, Chairman Bryant shared the recent outcomes and achievements of HOPE’s programs to uplift American citizens with financial dignity and empowerment, as well as discussing matters of policy that make the American dream possible for all Americans. Topics included:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.