Senior Leadership

John Hope Bryant

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Brian Betts

President & CFO

Rachael Doff

Senior EVP & CAO

Jennifer Wolford

Chief Innovation Officer

Rod McGrew

Chief Cultural Officer

Lance Triggs

EVP, President, HOPE Programs

Mary Ehrsam

EVP, President, HOPE Partnerships

Kevin Boucher

EVP Chief Communications and Strategy Officer

Tim Crockett

Chief Risk Officer

Ed Eberhart

Chief Experience Officer

Keith Harris

Chief People Officer

Nicole Pietro

Chief Development Officer

Eric Kaplan

EVP, President, Financial Literacy for All

Evelyn Ducoulumbier

SVP, Corporate & Cultural Affairs

Brandon Riley

SVP, Program Operations

Jena Roscoe

SVP of Government Relations & Public Policy, Operating Committee

Jason Schraub

SVP, HOPE Partnerships

Michael Smith

SVP, Finance & Accounting

Alex Sutton

SVP, Information Technology

Tricia Thompson


Jan Williams

SVP, Human Resources

Chaitra Dalton Bryant

Sr. Advisor for Health, Equity, and Community Wellness