Alabama

HOPE Inside Wells Fargo Bessemer
401 19th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

Damian Carson
damian.carson@operationhope.org
205-516-0912
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Regions Bank Birmingham
941 20th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35205

Shantee Ross
shantee.ross@operationhope.org
205-478-0557
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Florence
201 S. Court St., Florence, AL 35630

Jernessa Jones
jernessa.jones@operationhope.org
256-702-9840
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Regions Bank Selma
101 Church Street, Selma, Alabama 36701

Stephanie Tarver
stephanie.tarver@operationhope.org
334-327-3293
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

California

HOPE Inside OneWest Bank
5701 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 108, Commerce, CA 90040

Alex X. Alvarez
alex.alvarez@operationhope.org
323-838-6881
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Union Bank Compton
El Camino College Compton Center, Rm E12, 1111 East Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221

Eric Clay
eric.clay@operationhope.org
213-422-6115 Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside CIT Escondido
300 W. Grand Avenue, Suite #100A, Escondido, CA 92025

Claudia Caywood
claudia.caywood@operationhope.org
760-233-5883
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside CIT Northridge
8726 Tampa Avenue, Northridge, CA 91324

Enar (Mike) Lainez
enar.lainez@operationhope.org
818-718-0687
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Bank of the West Oakland
3062 East 9th Street, Oakland, CA 94601

Catameron Bobino
catameron.bobino@operationhope.org
510-535-6700
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

510-535-6700

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

510-535-6700

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

 

HOPE Inside United Way of Bay Area & Lao Family Community Development Oakland
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 124, Oakland, CA 94605

Carmen Reid
carmen.reid@operationhope.org
510-924-3610
Upcoming Workshops

PORGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Bank of the West Pico Rivera
9001 E Whittier Blvd., Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Isabel Duran
isabel.duran@operationhope.org
562-673-5177
Upcoming Workhsops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Union Bank South Gate
8710 Garfield Ave., South Gate, CA 90280

Emily Grajeda
emily.grajeda@operationhope.org
323-337-2889
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Homeownership

Colorado

HOPE Inside Bank of the West Aurora
10401 E Colfax Ave. Aurora, CO 80010

Veronica Robles
veronica.robles@operationhope.org
303-364-2621
Upcoming Events

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Office of Family & Community Engagement, Denver Public Schools – College View Elementary School
2675 S. Decatur St. Denver, CO 80219

Magaly Arana
magaly.arana@operationhope.org
720-459-0441

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Colorado Federal Savings Denver
Rodolfo “Corky” Gonzalez Public Library 1498 Irving St. Denver, CO 80204

Noreen Wilson
noreen.Wilson@operationhope.org
720-226-3394
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Florida

HOPE Inside Regions Bank Jacksonville
51 W. Bay Street, Jacksonville, FL 32202

Will Messer
will.messer@operationhope.org
904-860 9991
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Kissimmee
3109 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741

David Daly
david.daly@operationhope.org
407-449-5813
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Orlando
5025 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

James Crim
james.crim@operationhope.org
407-242-6671
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Orlando
5025 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

Porsha Porter
porsha.porter@operationhope.org
407-446-1931
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Homeownership

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Tampa
2208 E Fowler Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

Milagros Agosto
milagros.agosto@operationhope.org
813-503-9046
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Tampa
2208 E Fowler Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

Esther Fife
esther.fife@operaionhope.org
813-284-3367
Upcoming Events

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Tampa
1701 E 7TH Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

Harold Gillespie
harold.gillespie@operationhope.org
813-220-5929
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Tampa
2208 E Fowler Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Ysmerys Hiciano
ysmerys.hiciano@operationhope.org
813-284-3369
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Homeownership

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Hialeah
2400 W 60th St Hialeah, FL 33016

Nathan Beauchamp
nathan.beauchamp@operationhope.org
Direct: (305) 213-4796
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Georgia

HOPE Inside Atlanta Police Department
Employees Only
Atlanta Public Safety Headquarters
226 Peachtree Street SW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Ashley Manago
ashley.manago@operationhope.org
678-576-3994

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

 

HOPE Inside Wells Fargo/RBC Bank Atlanta
191 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 3840, Atlanta, GA 30303

Andrea Raya
andrea.raya@operationhope.org
404-394-2668

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside BB&T Atlanta
2434 Gresham Road SE, Suite B, Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Jewel Thompson
Jewel.thompson@operationhope.org
404-861-1152
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Wells Fargo/RBC Bank Atlanta
191 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 3840, Atlanta, GA 30303

Kimberly Pickett
kimberly.pickett@opertaionhope.org
404-941-2919

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

 

HOPE Inside SunTrust Atlanta
523 Luckie Street, Atlanta, GA 30313

Laura Sims
Laura.sims@operationhope.org
470-364-2648

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Synovus Bank Columbus
1535 Benning Dr., Columbus, GA 31903

TBD
TBD
TBD
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Macon-Bibb County
150 Sessions Drive, Macon, GA 31204

Daquanis Harvey
daquanis.harvey@operationhope.org
478-741-9881
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Bert Cabasares
bert.cabasares@opertaionhope.org
478-741-9881

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development
Youth Financial Literacy

Illinois

HOPE Inside Whole Foods Chicago
US Bank Bldg 815 West 63rd St., 4th Floor, Chicago, IL 60621

Bruce Montgomery
bruce.montgomery@operationhope.org
773-630-3811
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Kentucky

HOPE Inside Regions Bank Paducah

Tiffini Clemmons
4111 Clark River Rd, Paducah, KY 42001
tiffini.clemmons@operationhope.org
270-210-3287
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Maryland

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Baltimore
6520 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

Sean Chrysostom
sean.chrysostom@operationhope.org
301-758-3766

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside The Columbia Bank Baltimore
96 Village Square, Baltimore MD 21210
Stephanie Davis
stephanie.davis@operationhope.org
410-340-3743

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside BB&T Bank Baltimore
4588 Edmondson Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21229

Robin Haynes
robin.haynes@operationhope.org
443-488-0126
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside M&T Bank Baltimore
25 S Charles St Baltimore, MD 21201
Patricia Marshall
patricia.marshall@operationhope.org
443-431-8480
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Michigan

HOPE Inside Detroit Medical Center
6071 W. Outer Drive L237, Detroit, MI 48235

Samarian Hill
samarian.hill@operationhope.org
313-318-7014
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

HOPE Inside Skillman Foundation Detroit Coty High
18445 Cathedral St, Detroit, MI 48228

Eva Torres
eva.torres@operationhope.org
313-683-0629
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Fifth Third Bank Detroit
Northwest Activities Center, 18100 Meyers Rd., Detroit, MI 48235

Xana Williams
xana.williams@operationhope.org
313-737-4796

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Mississippi

HOPE Inside Regions Grenada
2000 Gateway Street, Ste. 120, Grenada, MS 38901

Ruth McKinney
ruth.mckinney@operationhope.org
662-229-5385
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Senatobia
207 E. Main Street, Senatobia, MS 38668

Lakita Fox
lakita.fox@operationhope.org
662-292-2418
Upcoming Wokshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Missouri

HOPE Inside St. Louis Consortium

Abigail Buckhouse
1200 Market Street, Room 220, St. Louis, MO 63103
abigail.buckhouse@operationhope.org
314-250-5034
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Nebraska

HOPE Inside First National Bank Omaha
5006 Ames Ave, Omaha, NE 68104

Tracey Rucker
tracey.Rucker@operationhope.org
402-359-3946
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Mutual of Omaha Bank Omaha
3333 Farnam St. Omaha, NE 68131

Kathleen Spence
kathleen.spence@operationhope.org
402-591-0247
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Nevada

HOPE Inside Mutual of Omaha Bank Henderson
2360 Corporate Circle, Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89074

Alannah Ariel
alannah.ariel@operationhope.org
702-492-5829
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

New York

HOPE Inside Popular Community Bank New York City
231 W. 125th Street, New York, NY 10027

Pedro Barry
pedro.barry@operationhope.org
201-381-8798
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Popular Community Bank/Center for Discovery NYC
55 Water Street, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10004

Rachel Hood
rachel.hood@operationhope.org
646-491-0668

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

North Carolina

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Raleigh
7029 Harps Mill Road Raleigh, North Carolina 27604

FWC TBD
919-807-9924
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Capital Bank Raleigh
6511 Falls of Neuse Road Raleigh, NC 27615

Shonda Rodgers
shonda.rodgers@operationhope.org
984-833-8488
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside Capital Bank Fayetteville
225 Green Street, Suite 101 Fayetteville, NC 28314

Tabaitha Dorsey
tabaitha.dorsey@operationhope.org
910-364-6530
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Raleigh
4208 Pleasant Valley Road Raleigh, NC 27612

LaShun Foster
lashun.foster@operationhope.org
404-310-2841
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

Ohio

HOPE Inside Diebold Nixdorf Cleveland/Akron

Shashonna Duckworth
shashonna.duckworth@operationhope.org
216-650-4877

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Pennsylvania

HOPE Inside Fulton Bank Philadelphia
301 Market St. Suite 2270, Philadelphia PA 19103

Monica Gonzalez
monica.gonzalez@operationhope.org
267-394-1697

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside Fulton Bank Reading
210 N. 5th St. Philadelphia, PA 19601

Eneida Powell
eneida.powell@operationhope.org
484-793-0506
Facebook

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

South Carolina

HOPE Inside BB&T Bank Columbia
8910 Two Notch Road Columbia, SC 29223

Brian Johnson
brian.johnson@operationhope.org
704-661-5647
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside BB&T Bank Columbia at Northeast
8920 Farrow Road Columbia, SC 29203

Charmaine Lewis
charmaine.lewis@operationhope.org
803-210-5521
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development

Tennessee

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Chattanooga
2001 East 23rd Street, Chattanooga, TN 37404

TBD
TBD
TBD
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Chattanooga
5526 Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, TN 37411

Tiffany Roan
tiffany.roan@operationhope.org
423-355-9114
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Cordova
1136 Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38018

Brenda Mesailikh-Woolley
brenda.mesailikh-woolley@operationhope.org
901-618-4205
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Jackson
2076 N. Highland Ave, Jackson, TN 38305

Tiffany Nance
tiffany.nance@operationhope.org
731-217-3195
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Knoxville South
4416 Chapmen Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37920

Kristie Blevins
kristie.blevins@operationhope.org
865-242-8872
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Knoxville Burlington
121 Kirkwood Ave, Knoxville, TN 37914

Deborah Porter
deborah.porter@operationhope.org
865-454-7347
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Memphis Crosstown
1338 Union Ave, Memphis, TN 38104

Tracy Harmon
tracy.harmon@operationhope.org
901-318-1264
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Memphis
1350 Concourse Way #183 Memphis, TN 38104

Judie Hayes
judie.hayes@operationhope.org
901-265-5129
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Memphis Orange Mound
2284 Lamar Ave, Memphis, TN 38114

Wanda McDonald
wanda.mcdonald@operationhope.org
901-326-0895
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Memphis Watkins/Frayser
3391 N. Watkins St., Memphis, TN 38127

Angelic Mister
angelic.mister@operationhope.org
901-314-3822
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Memphis COGIC
930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126

Trudy Morrison
trudy.morrison@operationhope.org
901-314-7255
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

 

HOPE Inside Bancorp South Memphis
1222 E. Raines Rd, Memphis, TN 38116

Lester Watt
lester.watt@operationhope.org
901-273-4547
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Homeownership

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Murfreesboro
808 Church Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Ron Harvey
ronald.harvey@operationhope.org
615-605-4344
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Nashville
3518 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

Ken DeJarnette
kenneth.dejarnette@operationhope.org
615-585-4935
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

 

HOPE Inside First Tennessee Bank Metro Nashville
2110 Rosa L. Parks Blvd, Nashville, TN 37228

Michael Morrow
michael.morrow@operationhope.org
615-268-9053

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Texas

HOPE Inside BB&T Bank Houston
6118-B Scott St. Houston, TX 77021

Christina Cornelius
christina.cornelius@operationhope.org
832-270-0495
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Washington, D.C.

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Washington, DC
900 Seventeenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20006

Cynthia Harrison
cynthia.harrison@operationhope.org
202-344-9444
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Small Business Development

HOPE Inside SunTrust Bank Washington, DC
900 Seventeenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20006

Vera Parker
vera.parker@operationhope.org
202-802-2422
Upcoming Workshops

PROGRAMS:
Credit and Money Management

Operation HOPE is a for-purpose organization working to disrupt poverty and empower inclusion for low and moderate-income youth and adults.

Board of Director Access | Privacy Policy | Operation HOPE is a 501 (c)(3) | ein: 95-437
© 2018 Operation HOPE, Inc.